Office Profile

Office Address

Boyden Switzerland

Gotthardstrasse 55
8002 Zurich, Switzerland

Phone: +41 43 344 40 90
Fax: +41 43 344 40 99
Email: info@boyden.ch

Number of Employees
15 employees

Year Established
Opened in 1995

Managing Director
Armin Meier

Specialty practice areas
Industrial
Consumer/Retail
Global Technology
Professional Services
Financial Services
Life Sciences
Sports
Functional positions (CEO, CFO, CMO, CIO, CHR)
Not-for-profit
Board Services

Services
Executive search
Board search
Succession planning
Consulting services

Associates

Switzerland

Eva Bachmann
(T): +41 43 344 40 90
eva.bachmann@boyden.ch

Sabine Brunthaler
(T): +41 43 344 40 90
sabine.brunthaler@boyden.ch

Ralf Büsser
(T): +41 43 344 40 90
ralf.busser@boyden.ch

Rainer Faistauer
(T): +41 43 344 40 90
rainer.faistauer@boyden.ch

Armin Meier
(T): +41 43 344 40 90
armin.meier@boyden.ch

Martin Mueller
(T): +41 43 344 40 90
martin.mueller@boyden.ch

Elisabeth Straub
(T): +41 43 344 40 90
elisabeth.straub@boyden.ch

Dr. Mike J. Widmer
(T): +41 43 344 40 90
mike.widmer@boyden.ch

Researchers

Switzerland

Mariya Alipieva
(T): +41 43 344 40 90
mariya.alipieva@boyden.ch

Alfonso Gonzalez
(T): +41 43 344 40 90
alfonso.gonzalez@boyden.ch

Heléne Olsson
(T): +41 43 344 40 90
helene.olsson@boyden.ch

Administrators

Diana Baer
(T): +41 43 344 40 90
diana.baer@boyden.ch

Nadin Bolliger
(T): +41 43 344 40 90
nadin.bolliger@boyden.ch